Perennial PerfectionsAbout UsStaffHistory

Career Section

Corso's Staff


Gus Corso
President
gus@corsosperennials.com

Valerie Meade
valerie@corsosperennials.com


Diane Densmore
diane@corsosperennials.com


Chad Corso
Vice-President Wholesale
chad@corsosperennials.com

Tracy Brown
tracy@corsosperennials.com


John Bartok
jbartok@corsosperennials.com